Aliautos.com Forum
« ebay »

Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register.
Dec 17, 2009, 12:20am




Aliautos.com Forum :: Muhammad Ali Autograph Forum :: ebay (1 Viewing)
Page 1 of 3 » Jump to page   Go    [Search This Board][New Thread]
  SubjectStarted byRepliesViewsLast Post
 !Announcement: Collector's Guide available for purchaseShawn040May 1, 2009, 6:34pm
by Shawn
  COA by AUTOTHENTICmarcnl217Yesterday at 10:43am
by marcnl
  Muhammad Ali Steiner Faked Coas and hologramsred5239Aug 11, 2009, 5:31am
by red
  Another fake with a Scoreboard COAShawn032Jan 10, 2009, 12:39am
by Shawn
  Probable copy sells for $260+Shawn025Nov 24, 2008, 5:48pm
by Shawn
  Autopens on ebay
[ Pages: 1, 2, 3 ]
Shawn39428Nov 20, 2008, 5:16pm
by Shawn
  Hey Shawn, whats your first impression of this...alifan047Sept 12, 2008, 3:48am
by alifan
  Recent forgeries sold on ebayShawn11182Apr 26, 2008, 6:38pm
by Shawn
  Operation Bullpen GlovesShawn044Mar 28, 2008, 3:54pm
by Shawn
  Terrible fake sells for $300+Shawn056Mar 7, 2008, 9:02pm
by Shawn
  Shawn check these outred10173Feb 27, 2008, 6:24pm
by Shawn
  Preprint with a COA?Shawn025Feb 14, 2008, 5:56pm
by Shawn
  Fakes on ebay (January)Shawn5122Jan 26, 2008, 11:05am
by Shawn
  More fakesShawn5113Jan 1, 2008, 2:58pm
by Shawn
  Autograph from Operation Bullpen?Shawn045Dec 25, 2007, 9:03pm
by Shawn
  Bad fakes sell for $2500!!!Shawn067Dec 21, 2007, 8:34pm
by Shawn
  Forged lithograph on ebayShawn1133Dec 21, 2007, 1:14pm
by Shawn
  Fake authenticated by PSA for saleShawn058Dec 18, 2007, 7:35pm
by Shawn
  more bad fakesShawn045Nov 28, 2007, 9:42pm
by Shawn
  More fake Clay's (tangledgifts)Shawn144Nov 27, 2007, 10:49pm
by Shawn
  Is this Proline a fake?Shawn035Nov 27, 2007, 10:46pm
by Shawn
Page 1 of 3 » Jump to page   Go    [Search This Board][New Thread]

Google
Webaliautos.proboards.com
Click Here To Make This Board Ad-Free


This Board Hosted For FREE By ProBoards
Get Your Own Free Message Boards & Free Forums!